Kanye West Yeezus Cover & Tracklist

Kanye West Yeezus Cover & Tracklist


yeezus-backYN was right. A month from now, Kanye West will release his sixth solo album, Yeezus. From the looks of it, don’t expect a single anytime soon. You can pre-order the LP here.

UPDATE: Fuck a pre-order and a booklet. Here’s the official packaging of Yeezus via Semtex.

UPDATE 2: Tracklist with features and back cover below via HHNM

01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (Featuring God)
04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (Featuring King L)
10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)


Leave a Reply